Resetting an automation
Automations can be reset to their initial state via the Reset menu option here:
A confirmation dialog will appear:
Resetting a polling automation will flush its saved data row identifiers used to determine which records are new or
Resetting a two-way sync automation flushes sync ids that associate records together between two systems.
Resetting a webhook automation will cause any unprocessed webhooks in the queue to be flushed.
After resetting a polling automation, the next time it executes it will not process any data because it will save all the initial data row identifiers into the database, to avoid a possible flood of processing. The polling automation will start to process items normally upon its second execution.